5th Annual #OperationFinishStrong.

Royal Proclamations is pleased to announce its; 5th Annual #OperationFinishStrong
Prayer, Fasting & Empowerment Tele-Summit
to: Prepare, Equip & Position YOU to Finish 2017 Strong & Start 2018 Stronger!

FEATURING
• 4 Weekly Empowerment Sessions on Sunday, December 3, 10, 17 & 24 at 4pm EST.

~ And ~

• 12 Daily Prayer and Fasting Sessions from December 25 – January 5th at 12am EST.
[5am Ghana/UK; 6am Ngr./Germany; 7am South Africa, 8am Kenya & 9am UAE]

REGISTRATION
The Empowerment Sessions are public events via Periscope and Facebook, while the,

The Prayer and Fasting Sessions are private events via go-to-meeting exclusively for those who have opted in by registering. ONLY registered participants will receive the link to access the prayer sessions.

Registration is FREE via Eventbrite.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*