Find below the list of special Royal Proclamations events and/or affiliated events where Royal Proclamations CEO, Princess Bola Adelani, will be a featured speaker. Click on the event button to register.

Click here for regularly featured Royal Proclamations events.


  • Feb 26 – 28, 2018: Timeless Women’s Conference – Nairobi, Kenya.

Princess Bola will be a featured speaker at the 2018 TWOW Africa Women’s Conference in Nairobi, Kenya from Feb. 26 -28, 2018. TWOW is one of Africa’s leading gathering of high-level female global thought leaders who are shaping the future of Africa. Click here to register and/or learn more about this high-powered event.

  • March 3, 2018: Revival Kenya Prophetic Conference – Nairobi, Kenya.

Princess Bola is the keynote speaker at Revival Kenya Prophetic Conference, hosted by Prophetess Ruth Kioko National Coordinator of WOPRANET Kenya. The event will be held at Nairobi Baptist Church, Ngong Road, Nairobi, Kenya on March 3, 2018 from 9am -4pm. No registration is required to attend. Admission is FREE.

  • March 6, 2018: Arab Women Empowerment (AWE) Summit – Dubai, UAE.

More information coming soon

  • March 8, 2018: Arab Women Empowerment (AWE) Summit – Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

More information coming soon

  • March 13, 2018: WimBiz Masterclass – Lagos, Nigeria.

More information coming soon.

**** NEW IN 2018!!!***

DESTINY M.O.V.E.S.® – Motivation. Opportunities. Vision. Empowerment. Strategy.

Royal Proclamations is pleased to announce that registration is now open until January 31, 2018 for its monthly prayer, empowerment and prophetic activation series designed to provide participants with the motivation, accountability, mentorship and support they require to fulfill their divine calling and destiny as transformers and leaders of change and unleash their purpose, impact and legacy in 2018.

*Date*: 1st 3 Days of the Month (Starting on Feb 1, 2018)
*Time*: 3 Daily sessions @ 12am, 12pm & 7pm EST
*Location*: Online (Via Go-to-Meeting)
*Admission*: FREE (Freewill love offering will be received every month)
*Registration*: Click the button below to register via Eventbrite
Eventbrite - DESTINY M.O.V.E.S.® - Monthly Prayer, Empowerment & Prophetic Activation Teleconferences

#RISEAfricaWarriors® – #RAW Prayer Team

A special 21 days prayer and fasting prayer teleconference begins on February 1 – 21, 2018 for Princess Bola’s RAW intercessory prayer team. Daily prayer meetings will be held on Feb 1 -21 at 10pm EST {3am Ghana/UK, 4am NGR./Germany/Sweden, 5am South Africa, 6am Kenya & 7am UAE}. Registration has been re-opened until January 31, 2018 to accommodate new participants. Click the button below to register and receive further information.

  • Are you a powerful and impassioned prayer warrior and intercessor?
  • Do you want to see revival flood the nations?
  • Do you have a burden for Africa and/or Africans?
  • Are your ready to sacrifice about 1-2 hrs every week to pray and intercede?

If you answered “yes” to any of the foregoing questions then you are the right candidate for Princess Bola’s exclusive intercessory prayer team. The “RAW’ prayer team serves as Princess Bola’s “Aarons” and “Urs” – they are individuals who commit to holding her hands up in prayer as she travels the world executing her God-given mandate to awaken the Church.

*Date*: EVERY Friday (Starting Friday, Feb. 19, 2018)
*Time*: 10pm EST (3am UK/Ghana, 4a NGR./Germany/Sweden, 5am South Africa, 6am Kenya & 7am UAE)
*Location*: Online (Via Go-to-meeting)
*Admission*: FREE
*Register*: Click the Button Below to Register via Eventbrite.
Eventbrite - #RISEAfricaWarriors® (RAW) - Intercessory Prayer Team

For  questions regarding any of the foregoing events, please contact the Royal Proclamations team.