ABOUT

#TheWakeUpCall are themed, prophetic, prayer and fasting teleconferences to equip Believers to “Awake! Arise! And Conquer!” through the power of prayer.

SAVE ~ THE ~ DATE!!!

OPERATION MANIFEST YOUR DESTINY – LAUNCH THE #GAMEChanger in YOU!

[50 Days Prophetic Praise & Empowerment Tele-Summit]

July 1 – August 19, 2017

SCHEDULE

50 x DAILY Praise Sessions at 12am Midnight EST

(4am Ghana, 5am UK/Ngr., 6am South Africa and 8am UAE time).

7 x WEEKLY Empowerment Sessions on Thursdays at 2pm EST

(Thursday, July 6, 13, 20, 27 & Aug. 3, 10 & 17, 2017)

FREE Admission but Registration is Required.
[ONLY registered participants will receive link to access the prayer line. Seating is VERY limited. Grab yours now, don’t delay! Click the button below to register].

Eventbrite - Operation Manifest Your Destiny - Launch the #GAME Changer in YOU! - 50Days Prophetic Prayer & Empowerment Tele-Summit.

COUNTRIES & TIME ZONES

• UNITED STATES @ midnight, EST (11pm, CST & 10pm PST)

• CANADA @ midnight, EST (11pm, CST & 10pm PST)

• GHANA @ 4am

• UNITED KINGDOM @ 5am

• NIGERIA @ 5am

GERMANY @ 6am

• SOUTH AFRICA @ 6am

• UNITED ARAB EMIRATES @ 8am

ONLY registered participants will receive link to access the prayer line. Seating is VERY limited. Grab yours now, don’t delay!Click the button below to register:

Eventbrite - Operation Manifest Your Destiny - Launch the #GAME Changer in YOU! - 50Days Prophetic Prayer & Empowerment Tele-Summit.

Click here to join the event on Facebook and receive daily updates, inspiration and support.