Are you tired of failing?

Statistics have shown that the topmost reason why people fail to actualize their goals and dreams is because they become distracted, lose momentum and veer off course particularly around this time of the year. In other words, they get out of alignment and focus!

That is why I intentionally scheduled my revolutionary and life changing program; ‘Retreat, R.E.S.E.T. & Recalibrate’™ at this critical mid-year mark to provide you with the proven tools and strategies to ‘RESET Your Dream’, accelerate your results and finish strong.

Using a proven unique Royal Proclamations system created in 2011, and a high-caliber work book, you will, under the guidance of a masterful coach and an award-winning entrepreneur, get personalized, step by step coaching, motivation and accountability for your dreams that would cause you to accelerate and dramatically GROW your results professionally, spiritually, financially and personally.

YOU will get 5 weekly group coaching and empowerment sessions (on Thursday, July 7, 14, 21, 28 and Aug. 4, respectively), to
Review where you are from where you want to be.
Evaluate your results to determine what is working and not working.
Strategize and create a concrete plan with measurable steps to take you from where you are to where you will really like to be.
Equip and plug into the resources required to actualize your dreams.
Target your goals to make sure you hit the bulls’ eye and finish strong.

So, in forty days, and five simple but powerful steps, you will go from where you are to where you really want to be.

The program also features FREE daily prayer sessions on July 1 – August 9, 2016 at 12am midnight EST (5am UK & Nigeria, 6am South Africa and 8am Dubai).

Don’t let 2016 be another year of aborted dreams. Register, NOW, break the vicious cycle of defeat and get off the ‘merry -go -round’ of failure.

Register, NOW, to accelerate your success and finish 2016 strong! Space is VERY limited.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *