Entries by royalproclamations

God wants an #Army and NOT a #Church

You may or may not know this but I am a 20 year “veteran” ordained pastor and apostolic leader and 25 year as a lay one. I am a serial pioneer. I have personally planted three churches, three para-church ministries and one social enterprise. I have co-founded about ten churches and used to co-oversee about […]

‘The Gathering Place’ is Now Online.

I am pleased to inform you that the NU (New & Unique) Church movement, The Gathering Place, that I started in December 2014, will now be meeting online with effect from TODAY! I invite you, and yours, to join me at; #theDEEPend, LIVE on Periscope EVERY Sunday at 2pm EST(7pm UK, 8pm Nigeria and 9pm […]

Save-the-Dates! – Royal Proclamations 2016 Calendar to include Book Launch & Global Tour to Dubai, UK and South Africa.

Welcome to 2016 — The Year of ‘Divine Demonstration & Acceleration!’ I am very excited about this new year because I am on an impassioned and God-given mission, to use whichever avenue possible, to awaken you to greater depths of understanding of your divine call and destiny and equip you with the strategies and tactics […]