The Beginning of Greatness!

I am SO excited… I dreamed of doing it for many years and ecstatic to be finally doing it… stepping up to my apostolic mandate to make “Disciples of ALL nations” (Matt 28 v 18 -20).
Yes, with the beginning of LIVE classes for the spring 2014 semester of my mentorship and training program, Conquerors Academy, tomorrow, Thursday, May 8, 2014 at St. James Church, 1018 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06107 from 6 -9pm, I officially begin to fulfill my mandate.

The spring semester is eight weeks long and classes will be held weekly through June 26, 2014. We will be laying the foundation and learning the “Foundational Principles for TOTAL Success/Destiny”, in this semester. Our first class, tomorrow, will be introductory – a general overview of the program, goal setting and setting of boundaries. [Virtual (online) classes will start next Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 1pm, EST, 12noon, CST, 10am Pacific Standard Time and 6pm GMT].

Greatness/destiny always begin with a seed, the first step… am looking forward to meeting all the participants and seeing how things will evolve and what God will do. I pray it will be impactful and transformative.

There are still a few spots available, and invite you to enroll NOW, and be a part of this revolutionary program that is designed to transform and equip you to function in your God-given role as a leader of change.

Get ready to; elevate your thinking, enhance your performance, expand your influence and excel in your results!”™

I look forward to seeing you there. Invite someone. Thank you for giving me the opportunity of serving YOU!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *