‘The Gathering Place’ is Now Online.

I am pleased to inform you that the NU (New & Unique) Church movement, The Gathering Place, that I started in December 2014, will now be meeting online with effect from TODAY!

I invite you, and yours, to join me at; #theDEEPend, LIVE on Periscope EVERY Sunday at 2pm EST(7pm UK, 8pm Nigeria and 9pm South Africa time). Get ready for; Dynamic teachings, Exuberant worship, Energetic prayers, and Prophetic insights.

This is definitely not going to be Church as usual. We are no longer scratching the surface, we are going ‘DEEP’er and higher in Christ!

If you can’t make the LIVE stream and/or miss it for any reason, you can always watch the recordings on my You Tube channel.

If you want to support this global Kingdom outreach financially, you can donate electronically via paypal or write/mail checks to Royal Proclamations G.O. (Global Outreach) P.O. Box 260562, Hartford, CT 06126.

I look forward to “seeing” you at #theDEEPend, every Sunday at 2pm EST.

Have a TOTALLY successful week and Happy New Month!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *