Don’t Waste Your Pain – Your Pain Has Purpose

For many people Mother’s Day brings back painful memories of loss, regret, disappointment, shame and suffering. Some grieve the loss of mother’s they never had or mothers that are no longer here while others grieve the loss of children, their struggle with infertility and/or past mistakes and decisions.

This week’s featured video is for you, if you are struggling with ANY kind of pain. God told me to tell you that: “Don’t waste your pain, your pain has purpose”. mother-day-wallpaper-19

Watch the short but powerful video below and be inspired, informed and encouraged. This is perhaps one of my most inspirational messages ever visit site. It will bless your socks off. I promise!

Be reminded that you can catch the LIVE broadcast on Periscope EVERY Sunday, at our summer schedule, of 4pm EST (9pm UK, 9pm Nigeria, 10pm South Africa and 12mindnight Dubai).

Don’t forget to share, leave me a comment and subscribe to my You Tube channel.

Happy viewing and Happy Mother’s Day!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *